Järfälla

 Kjell Aaro
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-568 68 12
 Telefon: +46 911-630 11

 kjell.aaro@dssmith.com


 Hans Brockert
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-312 24 22
 Telefon: +46 8-568 232 07

 hans.brockert@dssmith.com


 Tom Johnsson
 Regional Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-080 33 75
 Telefon: +46 8-568 230 10

 tom.johnsson@dssmith.com


 Kristian Lindberg
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-305 30 77
 Telefon: +46 8-568 232 14

 kristian.lindberg@dssmith.com


 Johan Samuelsson
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-677 35 10
 Telefon: +46 8-568 230 33

 johan.samuelsson@dssmith.com


Malmö

 Eva Grennert
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-678 81 45
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 06

 eva.grennert@dssmith.com


 Ibrahim Ibricic
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-894 54 56
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 07

 ibrahim.ibricic@dssmith.com


 Magnus Jacobsson
 Regional Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-677 79 90
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 33

magnus.jabobsson@dssmith.com


 Magnus Paulsson
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-690 94 03
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 15

magnus.paulsson@dssmith.com


 Richard Rylander
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-894 54 35
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 05

 richard.rylander@dssmith.com


 Daniella Siesing
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-590 49 10
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 19

 daniella.siesing@dssmith.com


Mariestad

 David Lindahl
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-677 79 76
 Telefon: +46 501-663 40

 david.lindahl@dssmith.com


 Krister Sterky
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-593 74 85
 Telefon: +46 501-663 50

 krister.sterky@dssmith.com


 Jonas Söder
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-050 51 94
 Telefon: +46 501-663 55

 jonas.soder@dssmith.com


Värnamo

 Sofie Andersson
 Regional Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-766 93 70
 Telefon: +46 370-423 12

 sofie.andersson@dssmith.com


 Jörgen Bergström
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-346 86 34
 Telefon: +46 370-423 43

 jorgen.bergstrom@dssmith.com


 Conny Ek
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-050 78 53
 Telefon: +46 370-423 37

conny.ek@dssmith.com


 Magnus Ek
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-595 23 36
 Telefon: +46 370-423 36

 magnus.ek@dssmith.com


 Christina Johansson
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-136 89 77
 Telefon: +46 370-423 10

 christina.johansson@dssmith.com


 Helen Nilsson
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-766 94 20
 Telefon: +46 370-42311

 helen.nilsson@dssmith.com


 Jimmy Sunnegårdh
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-856 28 05
 Telefon: +46 370-423 96

 jimmy.sunnegardh@dssmith.com


 Richard Wilén
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76 677 23 65
 Telefon: +46 370-423 07

richard.wilen@dssmith.com


Västra Frölunda

 Johan Almqvist
 Regional Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-080 26 18
 Telefon: +46 31-709 61 10

 johan.almqvist@dssmith.com


 Mikael Demling
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-529 30 39
 Telefon: +46 31-709 61 04

mikael.demling@dssmith.com


 Fredrik Ehn
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-402 22 97
 Telefon: +46 31-709 61 09

 fredrik.ehn@dssmith.com


 Hans Karlsson
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-568 00 03
 Telefon: +46 31-709 61 06

 hans.karlsson@dssmith.com


 Anette Martinsson
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-590 480 81
 Telefon: +46 31-709 61 03

 anette.martinsson@dssmith.com


 Emma Simonsson
 Account Manager

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-677 68 13
 Telefon: +46 31-709 61 02

 emma.simonsson@dssmith.com