Järfälla

 Lars Bergsten
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-658 89 13
 Telefon: +46 8-568 232 03

 lars.bergsten@dssmith.com


 Anneli Kalm Roos
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-200 36 87
 Telefon: +46 8-568 232 00

anneli.kalm.roos@dssmith.com


 Emelie Nilsson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-402 38 09
 Telefon: +46 8-568 232 06

 emelie.nilsson@dssmith.com


 Anette Nordstrandh
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-778 37 20
 Telefon: +46 8-568 232 02

 anette.nordstrandh@dssmith.com


Malmö

 Malin Anderberg
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-235 07 91
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 31

 malin.anderberg@dssmith.com


 Christina Johnsson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-115 59 60
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 18

 christina.johnsson@dssmith.com


 Sandra Palm
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-130 32 60
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 12

 sandra.palm@dssmith.com


 Richard Persson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-616 73 72
 Telefon: +46 40-690 94 09

 richard.persson@dssmith.com


Mariestad

 Helene Andersson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-362 00 35
 Telefon: +46 501-663 32

 helene.andersson@dssmith.com


 Anne Gustafsson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 73-093 42 00
 Telefon: +46 501-663 52

 anne.gustafsson@dssmith.com


 Monica Larsson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-644 49 31
 Telefon: +46 501-663 39

 monica.larsson@dssmith.com


Värnamo

 Annika Arvidsson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-557 76 55
 Telefon: +46 370-423 09

 annika.arvidsson@dssmith.com


 Katarina Carlsson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-080 84 01
 Telefon: +46 370-423 23

 katarina.Carlsson@dssmith.com


 Sally Hjulfors
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-050 31 65
 Telefon: +46 370-423 18

 sally.hjulfors@dssmith.com


 Jennie Holmberg
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-135 54 90
 Telefon: +46 370-423 52

 jennie.holmberg@dssmith.com


 Eva-Lotte Höögs
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-774 10 29
 Telefon: +46 370-423 01

 eva-lotte.hooogs@dssmith.com


 Kristin Karlsson
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 72-736 10 08
 Telefon: +46 370-423 14

 kristin.karlsson@dssmith.com


Västra Frölunda

 Christoffer Bolin
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 70-207 31 46
 Telefon: +46 31-709 61 01

 christoffer.bolin@dssmith.com


 Fredrik Erving
 Internal Sales

 Mobiltelefon: +46 76-677 34 95
 Telefon: +46 31-709 61 05

 fredrik.erving@dssmith.com